District Grand Master


 Brother Mervyn A. Gilkinson

District Grand Secretary


 Brother Andrew C. McGown


Lodge Number Name Where When
417 Otago Kilwinning Dunedin  
461 St John Milton  
477 Celtic


632 Cargill Kilwinning      Christchurch  
662 St John Kilwinning Dunedin  
696  Peninsula Kilwinning   Portobello  




The above information is derived from the Year Book and therefore the details ought to be correct. However, typing mistakes can occur and Lodge details do change. Should any amendments and/or corrections require to be made to the above details or if a Lodge wishes to have its' web page linked to from here please e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Please do not telephone or write to Freemasons' Hall for this purpose.