District Grand Master


 Brother Otunba J.A.O. Ogunfuwa

District Grand Secretary


 Brother Olugbolahan Oyebanjo


Lodge Number Name Where When
1150 Academic  Lagos   
1166 Scotia Lagos  
1356 Saint David Ibadan   
1370  Perseverance Lagos   
1487   Obanta Ijebu-Ode  
1618  Lisabi Abeokuta  
1619 Itebite Benin City  
1678 Classic Lagos  
1682 Remo Sagamu  
1691 Oriwu Lagos  
1703 Eko Lagos   
1755 Omo-Alare Ijebu-Ode  
1757 Alaro Epe  
1780 Ethiope Okpara Inland  





The above information is derived from the Year Book and therefore the details ought to be correct. However, typing mistakes can occur and Lodge details do change. Should any amendments and/or corrections require to be made to the above details or if a Lodge wishes to have its' web page linked to from here please e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Plese do not telephone or write to Freemasons' Hall for this purpose.