District Grand Master


 Brother Wayne G. Corney

District Grand Secretary


 Brother Nicolaas D. Kruger


Lodge Number Name Where When
608 St Andrew Queenstown  
631 Kaffrarian Celtic  Kingwilliamstown  
651 St Andrew Grahamstown  
796 Caledonia  Port Elizabeth  
833 Thistle East London  
962  Balmoral Uitenhage  
965 Bon Accord Port Elizabeth  
988 Dunedin  Queenstown  
1000 Maccabean  Port Elizabeth  
*1317  Koodoo Jansenville  
1355 Welcome Elliot  
1393 Kirkwood Kilwinning Kirkwood  
*1567 Eendrag East London  
1697  Beacon Bay East London  
*1713 Sonheuwel Port Elizabeth  
1800 Good Friendship  Astonbay  
  * Works in Afrikaans    





The above information was derived from the 1998 Year Book and was correct at that date. However, typing mistakes can occur and Lodge details change. Should any amendments and/or corrections require to be made to the above details or if a Lodge wishes to have its' web page linked to from here please e-mail the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Do not write or telephone Freemasons' Hall for this purpose.